Board of Directors and Staff

The Board of Directors for the Junior League of Fort Wayne is elected annually by the Junior League membership and is composed of women who choose to volunteer their time to further the mission of this organization. In addition to the Board, the organization is assisted by our part-time Administrative Assistant.

2023-2024 Board of Directors

  • Samantha Henley President
  • Brittany Peavler President-Elect
  • Christine Inks Treasurer
  • Sadie Dillon-Baatz Fund Development Vice-President 
  • Brittany Peavler Membership & Community Vice-President
  • Kassie Flanagan Secretary & Nominating Chair
  • Amy Shurley Sustaining Advisor
  • Kathryn Roudebush Sustaining Advisor
  • Sandi May Sustaining Advisor